Contact Us

Ronda KopelkeRonda Kopelke - Director
Phone: 715-221-8401
Email: kopelke.ronda@marshfieldclinic.org
Denise  Brickheimer-ReichertDenise Brickheimer-Reichert – Assistant Director of Operations/Finance
Phone: 715-221-8402
Email: reichert.denise@marshfieldclinic.org
Danielle LutherDanielle Luther – Manager- Substance Abuse Prevention
Phone: 715-221-8413
Email: luther.danielle@marshfieldclinic.org
Brian BlahnikBrian Blahnik – AmeriCorps Manager
Phone: 715-221-8403
Email: blahnik.brian@marshfieldclinic.org
Tammy NeumannTammy Neumann – Health Educator
Phone: 715-221-8407
Email: neumann.tammera@marshfieldclinic.org
JoAnna GiraudJoAnna Giraud – Health Educator
Phone: 715-221-8429
Email: giraud.joanna@marshfieldclinic.org
Kayleigh MengelKayleigh Mengel – Health Educator
Phone: 715-221-8423
Email: mengel.kayleigh@marshfieldclinic.org
Meagan PichlerMeagan Pichler – Health Educator
Phone: 715-221-8422
Email: pichler.meagan@marshfieldclinic.org

Board of Directors